Our Yoga Teacher Training Graduates

Please find below the contact details of just some of our graduates. Our graduates are trained to high standard and continue their learning by completing further CPD continuous development training each year.

Glasgow

Rena Mackenzie – queens cross, Glasgow
renamackenzie@ hotmail.co.uk, mobile 07919860291
Cpd – 56 hours
……
Lindsay McNab
linzmcnab@gmail.com
Glasgow Southside
CPD 23.5 hours

Amanda Clark
Glasgow
mand.63@hotmail.co.uk
CPD 15
……
Anne Glass
Drumchapel, Glasgow
anne@bounce-activity.co.uk
mobile 07794935547

CPD – 82 hrs
……..
Maggie Laing
magslaing@me.com
Broomhill, Glasgow

CPD – 35 hrs
………..

Rita Kinloch

ritakinloch@aol.com

CPD 91 hours

……………..

Eric Callaghan

eric_callag@yahoo.co.uk

YogaJo’s Teacher

CPD – 47 hrs

………………

Simon Tonner

Glasgow City Centre

Simontonner@yahoo.co.uk

CPD – 12 hr

…………………

Lorna Jane Forrester

ljyoga@hotmail.com

CPD – 26 hr

…………………..

Anna Garber
a.garber.1@research.gla.ac.uk
University of Glasgow Yoga Club Teacher
CPD – 26 hrs

Milngavie

Sandra Johnston – Milngavie
email: sandramairi@hotmail.com
……….

Nicola Ferns

nicolatannahill@hotmail.co.uk

…….
Joan Shearer, Milngavie
jshearer26@ntlworld.com
07940 807064

YogaJo’s Teacher
CPD- 67 hrs

…….

Diane Kelly

dianek004@gmail.com

62 hrs CPD

………..

Sally Stanley
sallystanleybarn@gmail.com
Milngavie

YogaJo’s Teacher
CPD – 83 hrs
……

Patricia McCarroll
YogaJo’s Teacher
118 hrs CPD
………

Mairi McIver
YogaJo’s Teacher
83 hours CPD
………

Sondra Ng

YogaJo’s Teacher
83 hours CPD

………..

 

Dundee

Jennifer Hart
Dundee
CPD 15 hrs

Motherwell

Karen Douglas,

Motherwell,

kazd46@aol.com
Cpd 56 hrs

 

Edinburgh

Sarah Philp
Edinburgh
sarahphilp@ymail.com
44 hrs CPD

Strathblane

Emily Wallace

emwallaceyoga@gmail.com

07957699392
Strathblane

123 hrs cpd
YogaJo’s Teacher

…………..

Edinburgh

Sarah Philp
Edinburgh
sarahphilp@ymail.com
44 hrs CPD

…………

Donna Nelson

donna_nelson_uk@yahoo.com
Midlothian

30 hours CPD

Lennoxtown

Nicola Macnaughton
Location: Lennoxtown, East Dunbartonshire
Email: nicola_m_is@hotmail.com
Number: 07725 638 246

Milton of Campsie


Debbie Cronin
debbie_cronin@yahoo.com

72.5 hrs CPD

Aberdeen

Tracey Dow
tracey.dow1@btinternet.com
Aberdeen
29 hours CPD

Stirlingshire

Sarah Fleming
Killearn
sarahfleming99@yahoo.com
14 hours CPD

……….

 

​Sharmi Musgrave
20 mile radius of Drymen
sharmiyoga@outlook.com

07769 711688
CPD 26 hrs

…………

Clemmie Jones
www.cjyoga.co
07779573004
Stirling and Glasgow area
CPD 80 hrs

 

Ayr

Anushka Persad
Failford (near Ayr)
email – Anushka@physiologic.scot

CPD – 35 hours

 ………….

 

Giffnock

Emma O’Hara
emmaohara94@gmail.com
126 hours CPD

YogaJo’s Teacher
Giffnock​

………………

 

Kilbarchan

Daniel Gronan
Danyoga1111@gmail.com
07538468782
YogaJo’s Teacher
56hrs CPD

……………

 

Linlithgow

Nabila Muzaffarnabila0808@icloud.com

83 hours CPD

Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Find out about upcoming yoga workshops, courses, retreats and new classes by signing up for our newsletter.